Follow

People block

The People block on a program is enabled by Turning Editing On, activating the Add A Block menu and from it selecting People.

The People Block contains a link to the list of participants associated with that hub program area in various roles.

The participants' profiles are available by clicking on their name or picture.  As well as emphasising the benefits of social presence, it may reassure them to know that, if they prefer, they can configure their profiles to hide their email address.

The list of participants can be sorted by first name, surname, city, country and last access. There is a pull-down menu which can filter the list for a specific role (for example Coaches or Clients).

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk